Sarah O’Neill

Chair of the Regulatory Committee

Group Technical Director, DCC Vital Fannin Limited

Sarah is Group Technical Director for DCC Vital and has over 25 years of experience in the healthcare industry in a variety of roles including sales, marketing and technical functions. Sarah is responsible for Quality, Regulatory and EHS for medicines, medical devices and associated services across the DCC Vital group of companies including Fannin Limited.

Melissa Fisher

Chair of the Generics Committee

General Manager, Viatris

Melissa joined the pharma landscape in Ireland 14 years ago, where she held numerous roles across Finance and Commercial. Prior to this she owned a retail business, while also providing supply chain consultancy services to multi nationals in Ireland. Melissa is a graduate of The University of Johannesburg and Technical University Dublin.

Paul Williams

Chair of the Communications Committee

Senior Director of Corporate Affairs, Teva

Paul Williams has worked in the generics industry for nearly 20 years at Teva. He is a public affairs specialist and had senior roles in the UK and the Netherlands, before becoming Teva’s Corporate Affairs head for Ireland and the UK in 2019. He has been Chair of the Communications Committee since its inception.

Michael Comerford

Chair of Biosimilars Committee

Commercial Director, Celltrion

Michael is Commercial Director at Celltrion Healthcare and chair of the Biosimilars committee. He has over 25 years managing products and leading teams across various therapeutic disciplines and has been working with biosimilars since 2014. He established Celltrion Healthcare in Ireland and is responsible for the strategic management of their expanding biosimilar portfolio.

Anna Daly

Chair of Finance Committee

Accounts Assistant, Rowa/Rowex Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Anna works as an Accounts Assistant at Rowa/Rowex Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  She recently received her Diploma in Management Accounting and is working towards achieving the Chartered Institute of Management Accounting (CIMA) qualification.  She is also a BComm (Hons) graduate of UCC

Clodagh Kevans

Chair of Value Added Medicines Committee

Director of Specialty Medicines, Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland

A graduate of Trinity College Dublin and UCD Smurfit Business School Clodagh leads the Specialty business for Teva Pharmaceuticals in Ireland, the largest supplier of prescription medicines to the State. Clodagh has a depth of experience built up from over twenty years in the Pharmaceutical Industry. She has been a member of the Leadership Team for Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland for the past 10 years.

David Delaney

Chair of EU Affairs Committee

Head of Policy & Market Access in Europe NW, Viatris

David is head of Policy and Market Access Europe NW at Viatris and Co-Founder and Board member of Medicines for Ireland. He leads advocacy at the European Parliament and Trade Committees for MFI and as a Board member of Medicines for Europe. David helps  manage the MFI relationship with Ireland’s Department of Health, other Government Departments, regulators and media on key industry related matters.